Robert Kahn quintet

0 ratings

Robert Kahn (1865-1951)
Quintet op.54

3rd movement: Andante sostenuto
arrangement for wind quintet

Duration: 4:45 min.
Grade (1-5): 5
Instrumentation: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon
Article: MBQ0043

You will receive 2 files:
Score: 16 pages
Parts: 5x4 pages

Powered by


Robert Kahn quintet

Enter your info to complete your purchase


You'll be charged US$11.45.