Edit product


Rameau Platee Suite

Jean-Philippe Rameau
Suite from the opera "Platée"
- Passepied 1, Passepied 2
- Menuett 1, Menuett 2
- Air 1, Air 2
- Marche pour la Danse
- Entrée
- Musette
- Passepied 1, Passepied 2
- Rigaudon 1, Rigaudon 2
- Tambourin 1, Tambourin 2
arrangement for clarinet quartet

Edition Maulwurf, MBE0017
score: 24 pages
parts: 4x8 pages


Rameau Platee Suite

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$12.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad